Allgo Plus-Size: Free stock photography collections featuring plus-size people; License: While attribution is not required, please credit.
ASCCC OERI Image Collection Links
Applied Math and Science Education Repository - AMSER is a portal of educational resources and services built specifically for use in community and technical colleges but free for anyone to use.
Biomedical Image Collections (Google Doc of a variety of collections on this topic and other general collections)
Burst - Free stock photos and royalty-free images
ClipSafari - Public domain images you can freely use for personal and commercial use without attribution to the original author.
CreateHER - Authentic stock photography collection featuring women of color. (Freemium)
DigCCMixter - music for videos, games, app, podcasts or just for listening
Disabled and Here - A disability-led stock image and interview series celebrating Black, Indigenous, people of color (BIPOC).
The Gender Spectrum Collection (free)- Stock Photos Beyond the Binary - A stock photo library featuring images of trans and nonbinary models that go beyond cliches.
Google Advanced Search - Search by Usage Rights
Human Development Institute Image Collection - Univ. of Kentucky's image collection featuring accurate and diverse collection of stock photos that highlight disability representation.
Images of Empowerment - Free images of women’s lives and work, created by the William and Flora Hewlett Foundation, the David and Lucile Packard Foundation, and Getty Images.
Lardbucket Collection - Various formerly textbook publisher titles
LGBTQ Stock Photo Collections -
LibriVox - free public domain audiobooks
The Metropolitan Museum of Art (MET) - 5,000 years of history through 490,000+ works of art
nappy - Stock image collection filled with "beautiful, high-res photos of Black and Brown people"
The Noun Project - a platform empowering the community to build a global visual language of icons and symbols that everyone can understand.
Open Peeps - Hand drawn illustration library
PhET Interactive Simulations - Univ. of Colorado Boulder (Math/Sci)
PICNOI - A coop of stock image photography including diverse, multi-racial images.
Pixaby - royalty free, high quality stock images and videos
Public Domain Review - guide to finding interesting public domain works online
Redefining Women Icon Collection (part of thenouproject.com)
TONL - Find culturally diverse stock photos that represent the true world we live in. (Freemium)
Unsplash - Free, high-resolution photos
Wikimedia Commons - freely usable media files
Powered by Springshare │ LibApps Login │ Library Procedural Manual