Contains thousands of full-text articles from authoritative sources including pro/con viewpoints, topic overviews, court case overviews, issues. Media includes images, charts, videos, podcasts and streaming audio. Peer reviewed journals also available.

U.S. Major Dailies provides access to the five most respected U.S. national and regional newspapers, including The New York Times and Washington Post, co-exclusive access to The Wall Street Journal, and exclusive access to Los Angeles Times and Chicago Tribune. The titles offer researchers thorough and timely coverage of local, regional, and world events with journalistic balance and perspective. The content is available by 8am each day and provides archives stretching as far back as 1985. (Expires 6/30/24)

Includes more than 860 full-text newspapers, providing more than 35 million full-text articles. The database contains comprehensive full text for major newspapers such as Christian Science Monitor, Irish Times (Ireland), The Sydney Morning Herald (Australia), The Times (UK), Toronto Star, USA Today, The Washington Post, The Washington Times (DC), and others. Also features more than 857,000 television and radio news transcripts, including: ABC News (American Broadcasting Company), ABC (Australian Broadcasting Corporation), CBC (Canadian Broadcasting Corporation), CBS News, CNBC, CNN, CNN International, FOX News, MSNBC, National Public Radio, and PBS.

This digital collection includes over 40 million articles from 500,000+ California newspaper issues dating back to 1846. This collection includes Citrus College Clarion issues dating from Oct. 9, 1964 to Dec. 5, 2018. Access issues from Feb. 18, 2009 to Mar. 11, 2020 via Issuu.
Access current content at the Citrus College Clarion website.

Searches three or more of the 29 collections within the California Community College Pkg. For mobile access, download the EBSCO app