Locate eBooks

The library catalog includes over 80,000 eBook titles. You can locate eBooks by searching these individual collections.   

Don't forget to indent the second and subsequent lines. Depending on your browser the lines may break differently in this research guide view.

Entire eBook

Gordon, E. (Ed.). (2000). Integrative neuroscience: bringing together biological, psychological and clinical models of the human brain. Available from http://search.ebscohost.com/

Chapter or Section of an eBook

Burman, E. (2008). Developing communication. In Deconstructing developmental psychology. Retrieved from EBSCOhost eBook Collection.

Harris, M. and Thackerey, E. (Eds.). (2003) Sleep disorders. In The Gale Encyclopedia of Mental Disorders. Retrieved from Gale eBooks.

Currently registered students, faculty and staff may access databases and their library account 24/7.
See this page for more information.

Sign In to our new OneSearch interface to

• view/renew your loans,
• requests, favorites, search history, 
• and access e-resources 24/7

Username: Citrus email address (before @) 
Password: Citrus email password (CcMMDDYYYY unless you have changed it)

Check out the guided tutorial link below for EBSCOhost.

• Death and Dying: End-of-Life Controversies, 2006 ed.,  2006
• Drugs and Controlled Substances: Information for Students,  2003
• Encyclopedia of Drugs, Alcohol & Addictive Behavior, 3 ed.,  4v,  2009^rd
• The Gale Encyclopedia of Genetic Disorders, 2 ed.,  2v,  2006^nd
• The Gale Encyclopedia of Mental Disorders,  2v,  2003
• The Gale Encyclopedia of Neurological Disorders,  2v,  2005
• The Gale Encyclopedia of Psychology, 2^nd ed.,  2001
• The Gale Encyclopedia of Science, 3^rd ed.,  6v,  2004
• Drugs, Alcohol, and Tobacco: Learning about Addictive Behavior,  3v,  2003
• Encyclopedia of Occultism and Parapsychology, 5^th ed.,  2v,  2001
• The Gale Encyclopedia of the Unusual and Unexplained,  3v,  2003
• Gender Issues and Sexuality: Essential Primary Sources,  2006
• Growing Old in America,  2006
• International Dictionary of Psychoanalysis,  3v,  2005
• Learning and Memory, 2^nd ed.,  2003
• Psychologists and Their Theories for Students,  2v,  2005
• Psychology of Classroom Learning: An Encyclopedia,  2v,  2009
• Weight in America: Obesity, Eating Disorders, and Other Health Risks, 2007 ed.,  2007