Skip to main content

A-Z Databases

Currently registered students, faculty and staff may access the library databases off-campus by logging into My Library Account.

Loading...

Library Databases for Databases List

why use library databases


tutorials

To learn more about how to use the library databases, go to Database Tutorials.


remote access

Currently registered students, faculty and staff may access the library databases off-campus by logging into My Library Account.

CONTACT US

phone  Call (626) 914-8644     Facebook Icon
mail envelope  Email library@citruscollege.edu     Instagram Icon
cell  Text (626) 600-2153     Yelp Icon

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
New
Subjects from the Arts & Science Collections I, II, III, IV, V, VII, VIII, XI, & XIII include: economics, history, political science, sociology, humanities, social sciences, ecology, mathematics, statistics, Asian studies, archaeology, classics, African, Latin American, Middle Eastern, Slavic and American studies, languages and literature, music, film studies, folklore, performing arts, religion, women's studies, psychology, public policy, business, philosophy, art.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...
Hayden Memorial Library at Citrus College │ 1000 West Foothill Boulevard Glendora, CA 91741-1899 │ (626) 963-0323 │ A to Z Index Canvas WingSpan Student Email

Powered by Springshare LibApps LoginDREAMers FKCE VSCSurvey